VOTING DISTRICT	OFFICE TITLE	TERM	Vote For #	CANDIDATE NAME	PARTY or CANDIDATE SLOGAN
24th District	General Assembly	2-YR	2	Michael F. Grace	Democratic
24th District	General Assembly	2-YR	2	Jacqueline Stapel	Democratic
24th District	General Assembly	2-YR	2	F. Parker Space	Republican
24th District	General Assembly	2-YR	2	Gail Phoebus	Republican
24th District	General Assembly	2-YR	2	Kenneth Collins	Green Party
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	Jonathan M. Rose	Republican
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	Carl F. Lazzaro	Republican
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	Harvey S. Roseff	Your True Independent
County	Freeholder	3-YR	2	Robert Walsh	Owes No One!
Andover Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Andover Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	John A. Morgan	Republican
Andover Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Andover Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Andover Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Robert L. Smith	Republican
Andover Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Melvin Dennison	Republican
Andover Borough	Borough Council	1-YR	1	Michael Figueiredo	Democratic
Andover Borough	Borough Council	1-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Republican
Andover Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Andover Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Andover Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Ellsworth E. Bensley Jr.	Republican
Andover Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Janis McGovern	Republican
Branchville Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Anthony Frato, Sr.	Democratic
Branchville Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Republican
Branchville Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Branchville Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Branchville Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	David Wayne Howell	Republican
Branchville Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Frank J. San Phillip	Republican
_	=			•	

VOTING DISTRICT	OFFICE TITLE	TERM	Vote For #	CANDIDATE NAME	PARTY or CANDIDATE SLOGAN
Byram Township	Township Council	4-YR	3	FAULKNER - To Come	
Byram Township	Township Council	4-YR	3	FAULKNER - To Come	
Byram Township	Township Council	4-YR	3	FAULKNER - To Come	
Byram Township	Township Council	4-YR	3	FAULKNER - To Come	
Byram Township	Township Council	4-YR	3	FAULKNER - To Come	
Frankford Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Frankford Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	Edwin Risdon, Jr.	Republican
Franklin Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Patricia N. Rowett	Democratic
Franklin Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Nicholas Giordano	Republican
Franklin Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Franklin Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Franklin Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	Michael Rathbun	Republican
Franklin Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	Gilbert J. Snyder	Republican
Fredon Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Fredon Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Fredon Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Anthony P. Thonnerieux	Republican
Fredon Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	John A.W. Richardson	Republican
Green Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Green Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	Daniel C. Conkling	Republican
Hamburg Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hamburg Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hamburg Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Mark Sena	Republican
Hamburg Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Ronald Garrett	Republican

VOTING DISTRICT	OFFICE TITLE	TERM	Vote For #	CANDIDATE NAME	PARTY or CANDIDATE SLOGAN
Hampton Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hampton Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hampton Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Timothy S. Dooley	Republican
Hampton Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	TBD - Primary vacancy	Republican
Hampton Township	Township Committee	1-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hampton Township	Township Committee	1-YR	1	Scott MacKenzie	Republican
Hardyston Township	Township Council	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hardyston Township	Township Council	3-YR	1	Carl B. Miller	Republican
Hopatcong Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hopatcong Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Sylvia Petillo	Republican
Hopatcong Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hopatcong Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Hopatcong Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Richard Bunce	Republican
Hopatcong Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Marie Ryder Galate	Republican
Lafayette Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Lafayette Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	John D'Angeli	Republican
Montague Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Arthur Henn	Democratic
Montague Township	<b>Township Committee</b>	3-YR	2	Harry I. Space II	Democratic
Montague Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Gene L. Crawford	Republican
Montague Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	Paul M. Brislin	Republican
Newton	FAULKNER - NO MUNICIPAL ELECTION				
Ogdensburg Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Ogdensburg Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Ogdensburg Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	George P. Hutnick	Republican
Ogdensburg Borough	Common Council	3-YR	2	David Astor	Republican

VOTING DISTRICT	OFFICE TITLE	TERM	Vote For #	CANDIDATE NAME	PARTY or CANDIDATE SLOGAN
Sandyston Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Sandyston Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	Frederick MacDonald	Republican
Sandyston Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	Glenn A. Hull	Conservative Transparent Government
Sparta Township	Township Council			NO SEATS OPEN	
Stanhope Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Stanhope Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Rosemarie Maio	Republican
Stanhope Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Najib Iftikhar	Independent (No Slogan)
Stanhope Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Stanhope Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Stanhope Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Patricia Zdichocki	Republican
Stanhope Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	William Thornton	Republican
Stillwater Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Stillwater Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Stillwater Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	William Morrison	Republican
Stillwater Township	Township Committee	3-YR	2	George E. Scott	Republican
Sussex Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Katherine A. Little	Democratic
Sussex Borough	Mayor	4-YR	1	Marina Krynicky	Republican
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Albert Decker	Democratic
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Edward J. Meyer	Republican
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	3-YR	2	Linda A. Masson	Republican
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	1-YR	1	Gail Anne Zubl	Democratic
Sussex Borough	Borough Council	1-YR	1	Franklin Dykstra	Republican

VOTING DISTRICT	OFFICE TITLE	TERM	Vote For #	CANDIDATE NAME	PARTY or CANDIDATE SLOGAN
Vernon Township	Mayor	4-YR	1	FAULKNER - To Come	
Vernon Township	Mayor	4-YR	1	FAULKNER - To Come	
Vernon Township	Township Council	4-YR	2	FAULKNER - To Come	
Vernon Township	Township Council	4-YR	2	FAULKNER - To Come	
Vernon Township	Township Council	4-YR	2	FAULKNER - To Come	
Vernon Township	Township Council	4-YR	2	FAULKNER - To Come	
Walpack Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Walpack Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	James Heigis	Republican
Wantage Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	No Nomination Made	Democratic
Wantage Township	Township Committee	3-YR	1	William Gaechter	Republican