OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

NEW JERSEY SUSSEX COUNTY **JULY 7, 2020** INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

1. To vote for any candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the candidate's name (from this , to this). Do not vote for more than the number of candidates to be elected to each office.

2. USE ONLY BLACK OR BLUE BALLPOINT PEN OR A #2 PENCIL TO MARK YOUR BALLOT.

3. To vote for a person whose name is NOT printed on this ballot, write the person's name on the blank line(s) below the proper title of office (marked "WRITE IN") AND fill in the oval to the left of the name (from this), to this).

NOTE: Failure to fill in the oval after writing in a name will void this vote. **FEDERAL** HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 5th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two-Year Term (Vote for One) James Baldini void this vote.

4. Do not mark this ballot in any manner other than provided for and do not erase. If you spoil your ballot, return it to the County Clerk, who will provide you with a fresh ballot. If you mark your ballot in such a way that your intent is unclear, or if you vote for more than the number to be elected to an office, vourselder for that office will a NOTE COUNTED. **Hector Luis Castillo** your vote for that office WILL NOT BE COUNTED. Frank T. Pallotta TO PROTECT YOUR VOTE: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU, THE VOTER, TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so. If you are an incapacitated absentee voter, a person other than a family member may also assist you in doing so. John J. McCann Jr. you in doing so Write In **FEDERAL COUNTY** PRESIDENT/DELEGATES (Vote for One) **FREEHOLDER** Donald J. Trump

Republicans of Sussex County Three-Year Term (Vote for One) Conservative Republicans of Sussex County

Delegates-At-Large:
Christopher J. Christie, Michael L. Testa,
Joseph Pennacchio, Kristin Corrado, Edward
Bruce DiDonato, Henry Y. Kuhl, Edward S.
Walsh, Afzal Barlas, Joanne Gilmore, Munr
Kazmir
Atternate Delegates-At-Large:
John V. Azzariti, Stavros G. Christoudias,
Susan L. Enderly, Janice M. Fields, Michael
Lavery, Alexander C. Markowits, Darlene
Shotmeyer, Thomas P. Ragukonis, Dorothy
Burger, Theresa A. Winegar
District Delegates (5th Cong District):
Giavona Priolo Sullivan, Mike Vergara, Jack
Zisa
Atternate District Delegates (5th Cong
District):
Angela Toscano, Faith Vohden, Harold Wirths Herbert J. Yardley Write In 41 **MUNICIPAL FAULKNER ACT** No Municipal Offices Voted This **Primary Election** Write In AMPLE BALLOT U.S. SENATE Six-Year Term (Vote for One) ANNOT BE VOTE Rikin "Rik" Mehta Eugene T. Anagnos Patricia Flanagan Hirsh Singh Natalie Lynn Rivera Write In В **TOWN OF NEWTON 1** С