OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

Г

İ

L

F	_	
	SUSSEX COUNTY	B NEW JERSEY C JULY 7, 2020
11	INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1. To vote for any candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the candidate's name (from this , to this). Do not vote for more than the number of	FEDERAL
12	candidates to be elected to each office. 2. USE ONLY BLACK OR BLUE BALLPOINT PEN OR A #2 PENCIL TO MARK YOUR BALLOT. 3. To vote for a person whose name is NOT printed on this ballot, write the person's name on the blank line(s) below the proper title of office (marked "WRITE IN") AND fill in the oval to	HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 11th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two-Year Term (Vote for One)
	the left of the name (from this ○, to this ●). NOTE: Failure to fill in the oval after writing in a name will void this vote.	Conservative Republicans of Sussex County
21	for and do not erase. If you spoil your ballot, return it to the County Clerk, who will provide you with a fresh ballot. If you mark your ballot in such a way that your intent is unclear, or if you vote for more than the number to be elected to an office, your vote for that office WILL NOT BE COUNTED .	Write In
	TO PROTECT YOUR VOTE: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU, THE VOTER, TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT. However, a family member may assist you in doing so. If you are an incapacitated absentee voter, a person other than a family member may also assist	COUNTY
	FEDERAL	FREEHOLDER Three-Year Term (Vote for One)
	PRESIDENT/DELEGATES	Conservative Republicans of Sussex County
	(Vote for One)	Write In
	Conservative Republicans of Sussex County Delegates-At-Large: Christopher J. Christie, Michael L. Testa, Joseph Pennacchio, Kristin Corrado, Edward	MUNICIPAL
40	Bruce DiDonato, Henry Y. Kuhl, Edward S. Walsh, Afzal Barlas, Joanne Gilmore, Munr Kazmir Alternate Delegates-At-Large: John V. Azzariti, Stavros G. Christoudias,	COMMON COUNCIL Three-Year Term (Vote for Two)
41	Susan L. Enderly, Janice M. Fields, Michael Lavery, Alexander C. Markowits, Darlene Shotmeyer, Thomas P. Ragukonis, Dorothy Burger, Theresa A. Winegar District Delegates (11th Cong District):	No Petition Filed
	Laura Ali, Peter Murphy, Christine Serrano-Glassner Alternate District Delegates (11th Cong District): Bettylou DeCroce, Gerard Scanlan, Joanie	No Petition Filed
44	Walsh	Write In Write In
	Wite III	SAMPLE BALLOT
	U.S. SENATE Six-Year Term (Vote for One)	CANNOT BE VOTED
48	Rikin "Rik" Mehta Conservative Republicans of Sussex County	CAININOI DE VOIED
	Eugene T. Anagnos Prevent CA East	
	Patricia Flanagan America First Republicans	
53	Hirsh Singh Keep America Great New Jersey Natalie Lynn Rivera We The People	
	We The People	
	Write In	
61		
	A	B OGDENSBURG BORO 1 C

ļ

İ