OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT

THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED. IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY.

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT June 4, 2024 Franklin Borough		T‡ Text Size	 Display	? Help	X Quit
FEDERAL	U.S. House of Repre 5th Congressiona Two Year Te (Vote for Or	I District erm			
President/Delegates (Vote for One)	Josh Gotthei Sussex County Democra	mer			
Joseph R. Biden Jr. Sussex County Democratic Committee 13th District Delegates: Thomas C. McCourt, Rosalba Perez	Write-in				
Terrisa Bukovinac	COUNTY				
Terrisa bukoviriac	County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				
Uncommitted 13th District Delegates Kathleen M. Parrish Justice for Palestine, Permanent Ceasefire Now	Kathleen M. Parrish				
	No Petition Filed				
Write-In for President	Write-in				
U.S. Senate Six Year Term (Vote for One)	Write-in				
Lawrence Hamm People's Needs First Patricia Campos-Medina	MUNICIPAL				
	Common Council Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				
Progressive Democrat	No Petition Filed				
Andy Kim Sussex County Democratic Committee	No Petition F	iled			
Write-in	Write-in				
	Write-in				
	Page 1 c	of 1	Revie	w Selecti	ons

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT June 4, 2024 Franklin Borough	T Text Size	Display Pelp Qui		
FEDERAL	U.S. Senate Six Year Term (Vote for One)	COUNTY		
President/Delegates (Vote for One)	Curtis Bashaw Regular Conservative Republican	County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)		
Donald J. Trump Sussex Hometown Republican Team Delegates-At-Large: Jeff Van Drew, Allison Murphy, Ron Filan, Michael Donohue, George Gilmore, Don Purdy, Michael Testa Jr., Darlene Shotmeyer, Doug Steinhardt, Michael Crispi Alternate Delegates-At-Large: Brian E. Rumpf, Jessica Rohr, Tia Steinhardt, Jack Zisa, Laura Ali, Paul Kanitra, Rob Arace, Frank Sadeghi, Theresa Velardi, Melanie Collette District Delegates (5th Cong. District): Robert Auth, Matthew Conway, Kathleen Durante Alternate District Delegates (5th Cong. District): Albert Kurpis, Thomas Toscano, Margaret Frontera	Albert Harshaw For The People	Earl W. Schick III Sussex County Hometown Conservative Team		
	Justin Murphy American Conservative Republican	Christopher Carney Sussex Hometown Republican Team		
	Christine Serrano Glassner Sussex Hometown Republican Team	Alan Henderson Sussex Hometown Republican Team		
	Write-in	Robert D. Kovic Real Conservative Team for Sussex County		
	U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District Two Year Term (Vote for One)	Harvey S. Roseff Real Conservative Team for Sussex County		
	George J. Song Sussex County Republicans	Write-in		
Write-In for President	Mary Jo Guinchard Sussex Hometown Republican Team	Write-in		
	Write-in			
	Page 1 of 2	Next Page →		

PRIMARY ELECTION DAY JUNE 4, 2024







