## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT** THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED. IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY - JUNE 4, 2024.

FFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT June 4, 2024 Hardyston Township	<b>T</b> ‡ ⊺ext Size	Display Pelp	X Quit	OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PF June 4, 202 Hardyston Town
FEDERAL	U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District Two Year Term (Vote for One)			FEDER
President/Delegates (Vote for One)	Josh Gottheimer Sussex County Democratic Committee			President/D (Vote for
Joseph R. Biden Jr. Sussex County Democratic Committee 13th District Delegates: Thomas C. McCourt, Rosalba Perez	Write-in			
Terrisa Bukovinac	COUNTY County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)			Donald J. Sussex Hometown R Delegates-A
Uncommitted 13th District Delegates Kathleen M. Parrish Justice for Palestine, Permanent Ceasefire Now	No Petition Filed			Jeff Van Drew, Allison Murphy, F George Gilmore, Don Purdy, N Shotmeyer, Doug Steinh Alternate Delega Brian E. Rumpf, Jessica Rohr, Laura Ali, Paul Kanitra, Rob Ara Velardi, Melan District Delegates (Si
Write-In for President	No Petition Filed Write-in			Robert Auth, Matthew Cor Alternate District Delegat Albert Kurpis, Thomas Tose
U.S. Senate Six Year Term	Write-in			
(Vote for One)	MUNICIPAL			Write-In for
People's Needs First	Township Council Three Year Term (Vote for One)			
Patricia Campos-Medina Progressive Democrat	No Petition Filed			
Andy Kim Sussex County Democratic Committee	Write-in			
Write-in		1		
	Page 1 of 1	Review Select	tions	







JEFFREY PARROTT, County Clerk

MARY BALLOT		T Text Size	<b>D</b> isplay	<b>?</b> Help	X Quit		
	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Six Year Term (Vote for One)		COUNTY				
e <b>gates</b> ne)	Curtis Bashaw Regular Conservative Republican		County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				
ump ublican Team arge: Filan, Michael Donohue, hael Testa Jr., Darlene t., Michael Crispi -At-Large: Steinhardt, Jack Zisa, Frank Sadeghi, Theresa collette Cong. District): (, Kathleen Durante 5th Cong. District): (), Margaret Frontera	Albert Harshaw For The People		Earl W. Schick III Sussex County Hometown Conservative Team				
	Justin Murphy American Conservative Republican		Christopher Carney Sussex Hometown Republican Team				
	Christine Serrano Glassner Sussex Hometown Republican Team		Alan Henderson Sussex Hometown Republican Team				
	Write-in		Robert D. Kovic Real Conservative Team for Sussex County				
	U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District Two Year Term (Vote for One)		Harvey S. Roseff Real Conservative Team for Sussex County				
	George J. Song Sussex County Republicans		Write-in				
sident	Mary Jo Guinchard Sussex Hometown Republican Team		Write-in				
	Write-in		MUNICIPAL				
			Township Council Three Year Term (Vote for One)				
				Carl B. Miller Republican			
			н	Anthony Alfano ardyston Conservativ	/e		
				Write-in			

Page 1 of 1

REPUBLICAN

**Review Selections**