## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT** THIS BALLOT CANNOT BE VOTED. IT IS A SAMPLE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT USED ON ELECTION DAY.

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT June 4, 2024 Montague Township	<b>T</b> ‡ Text Size	_	<b>K</b> uit		OFFICIAL REPUBLIC June Montague
FEDERAL	U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District Two Year Term (Vote for One)				FE
President/Delegates (Vote for One)	Josh Gottheimer Sussex County Democratic Committee				Preside (Vot
Joseph R. Biden Jr. Sussex County Democratic Committee 13th District Delegates: Thomas C. McCourt, Rosalba Perez	Write-in				
Tarrias Pulsavinas	COUNTY				Donal
Terrisa Bukovinac	County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				Sussex Homen Delega Jeff Van Drew, Allison Mu George Gilmore, Don P Shotmeyer, Doug S
Uncommitted 13th District Delegates Kathleen M. Parrish Justice for Palestine, Permanent Ceasefire Now	No Petition Filed	_		Alternate D Brian E. Rumpf, Jessic Laura Ali, Paul Kanitra, R Velardi,	
	No Petition Filed				District Delegat Robert Auth, Matthe Alternate District De Albert Kurpis, Thoma
Write-In for President	Write-in				
U.S. Senate Six Year Term (Vote for One)	Write-in				
Lawrence Hamm People's Needs First	MUNICIPAL				Write-In
	Township Committee Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				
Patricia Campos-Medina Progressive Democrat	No Petition Filed				
Andy Kim Sussex County Democratic Committee	No Petition Filed	-			
Write-in	Write-in				
	Write-in				
		-			
	Daga 1 of 1	Doviour Cr			

Page 1 of 1

DEMOCRATIC

Review Selections

<b>IIMARY BALLOT</b> 4 Iship		<b>T</b> Text Size	<b>D</b> isplay	<b>?</b> Help	X Quit		
AL	U.S. Senat Six Year Te (Vote for Or	rm		COUNTY			
<b>legates</b> Dne)	<b>Curtis Bashaw</b> Regular Conservative Republican		County Commissioner Three Year Term (Vote for Two)				
rump publican Team -Large: n Filan, Michael Donohue, chael Testa Jr., Darlene rdt, Michael Crispi es-At-Large: ia Steinhardt, Jack Zisa, Prank Sadeghi, Theresa Collette Cong. District): ay, Kathleen Durante a (5th Cong. District): no, Margaret Frontera	Albert Harshaw For The People		Earl W. Schick III Sussex County Hometown Conservative Team				
	Justin Murphy American Conservative Republican		Christopher Carney Sussex Hometown Republican Team				
	Christine Serrano Glassner Sussex Hometown Republican Team		Alan Henderson Sussex Hometown Republican Team				
	Write-in		Robert D. Kovic Real Conservative Team for Sussex County				
	5th Congressiona Two Year Te	U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District Two Year Term		Harvey S. Roseff Real Conservative Team for Sussex County			
	(Vote for One) George J. Song Sussex County Republicans Mary Jo Guinchard Sussex Hometown Republican Team		Write-in				
resident			Write-in				
	Write-in	-					

## **PRIMARY ELECTION DAY JUNE 4, 2024**

FICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT June 4, 2024 Montague Township	
MUNICIPAL	
Township Committee Three Year Term (Vote for Two)	
Barbara Holstein Sussex Hometown Republican Team	
<b>James LeDonne</b> Make Montague Great Again	
Joseph Krumpfer Working for Montague Residents	
Write-in	
Write-in	

Page 1 of 2

Next Page 🗲

← Previous Page

REPUBLICAN

Page 2 of 2





JEFEREY PARROTT County Clerk

	JERSE .	JEFFREY PARRO	T, County Clerk
T Text Size	<b>Display</b>	<b>?</b> Help	X Quit

**Review Selections**